tradingdanax.blogg.se

Visual studio 2013 professional x64
Visual studio 2013 professional x64












visual studio 2013 professional x64
  1. #VISUAL STUDIO 2013 PROFESSIONAL X64 INSTALL#
  2. #VISUAL STUDIO 2013 PROFESSIONAL X64 FULL#
  3. #VISUAL STUDIO 2013 PROFESSIONAL X64 WINDOWS 10#
  4. #VISUAL STUDIO 2013 PROFESSIONAL X64 PRO#

#VISUAL STUDIO 2013 PROFESSIONAL X64 PRO#

It keeps getting stuck at 93%, then rolls back.Īs the log references other VS versions maybe that's important: In addition to VS2017 Pro, VS2013 Pro is still installed on my machine. Stefan Winterstein Still doesn't work for me. "mysql-connector-net-6.9.10.msi" Download here:

#VISUAL STUDIO 2013 PROFESSIONAL X64 INSTALL#

Download and install the "Connector/NET" V6.9.10. Do NOT install the "Connector/Net" component! Install using "MySQL Installer", but ONLY install the "MySQL for Visual Studio" component. In my case: "HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0\Setup\VS" To make that work, I then had to explicitly install mysql-connector-net-6.9.10.msi, NOT the most recent version which appears to be 6.10.4 which is included in the MySQL installer. This, by itself didn't help with the entity framework designer situation in Visual Studio. See his comment above for other VS versions. HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\VisualStudio\15.0\Setup\VS This is what worked for me, but I think there are probably multiple combinations that would work.įirst, to make the "MySQL Installer", I used Amir Alfoly's suggestion that adding a VS key in the registry would force a proper detection of VS.Īs Amir stated (THANK YOU!), the key that the setup appears to check for is: When I tried to use the standalone msi for MySQL for Visual Studio, it would succeed, but there were not MySQL connection options showing up in VS when using the Entity Framework designer (edmx). When using the MySQL installer, it wouldn't even allow me to proceed because it didn't detect any Visual Studio version at all. I was trying to get the Visual Studio tooling installed for MySQL.

#VISUAL STUDIO 2013 PROFESSIONAL X64 WINDOWS 10#

On a new machine I had Windows 10 and Visual Studio 2017.4.0 (Enterprise). Guy Jackman I had the same problem with being unable to successfully unstall. I suspect that some have not been able to replicate the problem because something has been added during the installation of an older version of Visual Studio. I have attempted the installation on two different computers running Windows 7, but neither will allow for the installation of the MySQL for Visual Studio.ĭoes anyone know what specifically the MySQL Installer is looking for to verify that Visual Studio is installed? There might be a work around if I could create what it is looking for until the MySQL Installer is fixed.įor those doing the testing that cannot repeat this issue, I recommend that you do not use a machine that has never had an older version of Visual Studio installed on it. I am using Visual Studio 2017 Community version 15.3.3 and the MySQL MSI Installer version 5.7.19 However, there seems to be no solution to the issue for me.

visual studio 2013 professional x64

I open another bug report, but it was closed as a duplicate to this one.

#VISUAL STUDIO 2013 PROFESSIONAL X64 FULL#

Net Developer module to Visual Studio 2017 Community, but I am still unable to load the MySQL for Visual Studio using either the web installer of the full download installer.














Visual studio 2013 professional x64